Make your own free website on

  1. Truth?
  2. Turn To Dust
  3. Slang
  4. All I Want Is Everything
  5. Work It Out
  6. Breathe A Sigh
  7. Deliver Me
  8. Gift Of Flesh
  9. Blood Runs Cold
  10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies
  11. Pearl Of Euphoria

Produced by: Pete Woodroffe and Def Leppard
Released in: 1996
Number of copies sold: 3 million