Make your own free website on
On Through The Night

  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is A Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
  7. Wasted
  8. Rocks Off
  9. It Don't Matter
  10. Answer to the Master
  11. Overture

Produced by: (Colonel) Tom Allom
Released in: 1980
Number of copies sold: 1 million