Make your own free website on

  1. Let's Get Rocked
  2. Heaven Is
  3. Make Love Like A Man
  4. Tonight
  5. White Lightning
  6. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  7. Personal Property
  8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  9. I Wanna Touch U
  10. Tear It Down

Produced by: Mike Shipley & Def Leppard
Released in: 1992
Number of copies sold: 7 million