Make your own free website on
High 'N' Dry

  1. Let It Go
  2. Another Hit And Run
  3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  5. Switch 625
  6. You Got Me Runnin'
  7. Lady Strange
  8. On Through The Night
  9. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  10. No No No
  11. Bringin' On The Heartbreak (remix)
  12. Me & My Wine (remix)

Produced by: Robert John "Mutt" Lange
Released in: 1981
Number of copies sold: 1 million